Here you may find our privacy policy and relevant revocation information.

Request
Newsletter

Here you may find our privacy policy and relevant revocation information.

Book now

Our wellness farm in South Tyrol:

The soothing contrast program to your activities

The soothing contrast program to your activities

A perfect holiday in the mountains has always two sides: On the one standing stunning nature experiences, a variety of activities in which it is possible to get to your limit, the becoming one of movement and mountains – on the other side there should be also a calming anchor, the opportunity to relax and to find again inner balance and harmony after exciting activities. So that you can also enjoy this site extensively, we have created beneficial conditions at our wellness farm in South Tyrol.

Pine sauna and outdoor Jacuzzi in Chalet Felix

Pine sauna and outdoor Jacuzzi in Chalet Felix

Our Luxury Chalet Felix on its 130 m2 has even a wellness oasis to offer. Relax after a strenuous mountain hike or skiing in the pine sauna with rock shower. Have you ever enjoyed the pleasure of a hot Jacuzzi? Once experienced, you will not want to miss it. In Chalet Felix on our wellness farm in South Tyrol you can enjoy the outdoor Jacuzzi every day!

Sauna, solarium and relaxation area in our Sportalm

Sauna, solarium and relaxation area in our Sportalm

Even if you do not live in Chalet Felix, in our wellness farm in South Tyrol you can enjoy vitalizing-relaxing pleasures. In our Sportalm dependance, just 50 meters away from the farm, you will find a hearty sauna, a solarium and a relaxation room. This spa is available for all our guests during your holidays against a small extra charge. We wish you many enjoyable hours there!

Anfragen
Newsletter abonnieren
Buchen

Unser Wellnessbauernhof in Südtirol:

Das wohltuende Kontrastprogramm zu Ihren Aktivitäten

Das wohltuende Kontrastprogramm zu Ihren Aktivitäten

Ein perfekter Urlaub in den Bergen hat immer zwei Seiten: Auf der einen stehen atemberaubende Naturerlebnisse, vielfältige Aktivitäten, bei denen man durchaus auch an Grenzen gehen kann, das Einswerden von Bewegung und Bergwelt – auf der anderen Seite sollte auch ein Ruhepol da sein, die Möglichkeit, sich zu entspannen und bei allem spannenden Aktivsein doch immer wieder zur inneren Balance und Harmonie zu finden. Damit Sie auch diese Seite ausgiebig genießen können, haben wir auf unserem Wellnessbauernhof in Südtirol wohltuende Bedingungen geschaffen.

Zirbensauna und Outdoor Whirlpool im Chalet Felix

Zirbensauna und Outdoor Whirlpool im Chalet Felix

Unser exklusives Chalet Felix hat auf seinen 130 m2 auch eine Wellnessoase zu bieten. Entspannen Sie sich nach einer anstrengenden Bergwanderung oder einem Skiausflug in der Zirbensauna mit Felsendusche. Sind Sie schon einmal in den Genuss eines Whirlpools gekommen? Einmal erlebt, werden Sie es nicht mehr missen wollen. Im Chalet Felix auf unserem Wellnessbauernhof in Südtirol können Sie jeden Tag im Outdoor Whirlpool schwelgen!

Sauna, Solarium und Ruheraum in unserer Sportalm

Sauna, Solarium und Ruheraum in unserer Sportalm

Auch wenn Sie nicht im Chalet Felix wohnen, können Sie sich auf unserem Wellnessbauernhof in Südtirol vitalisierend-entspannenden Genüssen hingeben. In unserer Dependance Sportalm, nur 50 m vom Hof entfernt, finden Sie eine zünftige Almsauna, ein Solarium und einen Ruheraum. Dieses Wellnessangebot steht allen unseren Gästen während Ihrer Ferien gegen einen geringen Aufpreis zur Verfügung. Wir wünschen Ihnen viele angenehme Stunden dort!