Request
Newsletter subscribe
Book now
Welcome at the Maurlechnhof farm!

Are you looking for a holiday apartment or an alpine chalet in Ahrn valley/ South Tyrol?

Let everyday work, stress and hectic behind and experience luxurious farm holidays in the mountains of the Ahrn valley. The Ahrn valley which extends north of Bruneck up to the foothills of the Rieserferner group is definitely one of the most beautiful places in South Tyrol. In its idyllic seclusion you will find a hiking, mountain biking and skiing paradise that will capture you. There in Luttach there is our Maurlechnhof farm where we put at your disposal comfortable apartments/chalets or a luxury alpine chalet of your choice in the Ahrn valley / South Tyrol.

Stylish apartments and chalets to choose from

You can start walking or biking directly from the farm. The ski areas Speikboden and Klausberg are only 3,5 to 4 km away. If you spent a fun-filled day on the sunny side of the Zillertal Alps, then you can look forward to your apartment in Ahrn valley – lovingly decorated with wood and other fine materials – or to your glamorous alpine chalet, typical of South Tyrolean local country style. Let fade away the day near a campfire and inhale the scent of freedom and alpine energy. In order to meet your needs as much as possible, we offer a wide range of holiday apartments and chalets.

Horse farm

Reiterhof In the Ahrn valley on horseback

A ride is certainly one of the most sublime holiday activities. On horseback you feel… read more

Sportalm

Sportalm All under one roof

The Sportalm is our family’s adventure world with restaurant and… read more

Chalet

Chalet Live in a local country style

Pine, spruce or waste wood spread a cozy atmosphere… read more

Adventure & Relaxation

Western riding for our guests

But South Tyrolean hospitality and an overwhelming nature are not everything you can experience here with us. On our farm we actually host numerous animals that are a delight not only for your children. They include for example the donkey Giulia, the main attraction of our popular Donkey picnics for our younger guests. Then there are our noble Quarter Horses, the sure-footed Haflinger and the strong Noriker that we are glad to saddle for you for a western ride across high pastures, to the mountains or for our large indoor riding arena.

Farm holidays with wellness pleasure

And the Maurlechnhof farm has even more to offer. In order to recover optimally and rejuvenate on holiday, in the Sportalm Stub`n connected to us there is available a spa with sauna, solarium and relaxation room. If you book our Superior Alpine Chalet Felix in South Tyrol, this includes also a Finnish sauna and an outdoor hot Jacuzzi: an experience in every season.

Have you already booked your chalet or apartment in the Ahrn valley? In Luttach / South Tyrol you will be gladly welcome by

Your family

Richard and Ida Oberfrank

Interactive & more
Newsletter

Anfragen
Newsletter abonnieren
Buchen
Herzlich willkommen am Maurlechnhof!

Sie suchen eine Ferienwohnung oder ein Alpenchalet im Ahrntal / Südtirol?

Lassen Sie Arbeitsalltag, Stress und Hektik hinter sich und erleben Sie einen luxuriösen Bauernhofurlaub inmitten der Ahrntaler Bergwelt. Das sich nördlich von Bruneck bis an die Ausläufer der Rieserfernergruppe ziehende Ahrntal ist sicher einer der schönsten Flecken Südtirols. In seiner idyllischen Abgeschiedenheit finden Sie ein Wander-, Mountainbike und Skiparadies, das Sie ins Schwärmen bringen wird. Dort in Luttach steht unser Maurlechnhof, wo wir für Sie behagliche Ferienwohnungen/Chalets  oder ein luxuriöses Alpenchalet Ihrer Wahl im Ahrntal / Südtirol bereithalten.

Stilvolle Appartements und Chalets nach Wahl

Sie können direkt vom Hof aus loswandern oder in die Pedale treten. Die Skigebiete Speikboden und Klausberg liegen nur 3,5 bis 4 km entfernt. Wenn Sie dann einen abwechslungsreichen Tag auf der Sonnenseite der Zillertaler Alpen unterwegs waren, können Sie sich auf Ihre liebevoll mit viel Holz und anderen edlen Materialien ausgestattete Ferienwohnung im Ahrntal freuen – oder auf Ihr mondänes  Alpenchalet im für Südtirol typischen Landhausstil. Lassen Sie den Abend zünftig am Lagerfeuer ausklingen und atmen Sie den Duft von Freiheit und alpiner Energie. Um Ihren Bedürfnissen so weit wie möglich entgegenzukommen, bieten wir Ihnen ein großes Spektrum an Ferien-Appartements und Chalets.

Reiterhof

Reiterhof Im Sattel durchs Ahrntal

Ein Ausritt gehört sicher zu den erhabensten Urlaubsaktivitäten. Im Sattel fühlen… weiterlesen

Sportalm

Sportalm Alles unter einem Dach

Die Sportalm ist unser Familien-Erlebnis-Land mit Gastronomie und… weiterlesen

Chalet

Chalet Wohnen im Landhausstil

Zirbenholz, Fichte oder Altholz verbreiten eine behagliche Atmosphäre… weiterlesen

Erlebnis & Entspannung

Westernreiten für unsere Gäste

Südtiroler Gastlichkeit und eine überwältigende Natur sind aber noch nicht alles, was Sie bei uns erleben können. Auf unserem Bauernhof beherbergen wir zahlreiche Tiere, die nicht nur Ihren Kindern Freude machen werden. Zu ihnen gehört beispielsweise die Eselin Giulia, die Hauptattraktion unseres beliebten Eselpicknicks für unsere kleinen Gäste.  Dann gibt es noch unsere edlen Quarter Horses, die trittsicheren Haflinger und die starken Noriker, die wir für sie gern zum Westernreiten über Almwiesen, ins Gebirge oder für unsere große Reithalle satteln.

Bauernhofurlaub mit Wellnessvergnügen

Und der Maurlechnhof hat noch mehr zu bieten. Damit Sie sich optimal erholen und im Urlaub regenerieren, steht Ihnen in der uns angeschlossenen Sportalm Stub`n ein Wellnessbereich mit Sauna, Solarium und Ruheraum zur Verfügung. Wenn Sie das Superior Alpenchalet Felix bei uns in Südtirol buchen, gehören zudem eine finnische Sauna und ein Outdoor Whirlpool zur Ausstattung – ein Erlebnis zu jeder Jahreszeit.

Haben Sie Ihr Chalet oder Ihre Ferienwohnung im Ahrntal schon gebucht? Auf Ihren Besuch bei uns in Luttach / Südtirol freut sich

Ihre Familie 

Richard und Ida Oberfrank

Interaktiv & mehr
Bildergalerie
Bildergalerie
Gästebuch
Gästebuch
Wetter
Wetter
Wanderrouten
Wanderrouten
Facebook
Facebook
Newsletter